Previous
Next

Experience the Baltic Sea with our yachts

Heiligenhafen Germany
14°C
Patchy rain nearby

Are you looking for a sailing yacht for your next Baltic Sea cruise? We are the right partner for you, because we have been chartering out sailing boats of the manufacturers Bavaria and Jeanneau for over 10 years. Our fleet consists of well equipped and maintained yachts. Experience an unforgettable sailing holiday on the Baltic Sea with our charter yachts!

On the following pages you will find our yachts:
Bavaria 31 Cruiser, the SY Bangvörnix
Bavaria 41 Cruiser, the SY Gloria
Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 439, the SY Fleutjepiepen
Bavaria 46 Cruiser, the SY Filou
Bavaria 50 Cruiser, the SY Artemis

Our yachts

Bavaria 31 Cruiser SY Bangvörnix

The Bavaria 31 Cruiser is the optimal sailing boat for a sailing trip with your family. The handling is easy and the sailing characteristics are good.

Bavaria 41 Cruiser SY Gloria

The Bavaria 41 Cruiser is the perfect sailing boat for a sailing trip with friends or family. The handling is easy and the sailing characteristics are very good.

Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 439 SY Fleutjepiepen

The Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 439 is the perfect sailing boat for a sailing trip for two families or a larger charter crew. The handling is easy and the sailing characteristics are very good.

Bavaria 46 Cruiser SY Filou

The Bavaria 46 Cruiser is ideal for a sailing trip with your family or friends. The handling is easy and the sailing characteristics are very good. The large foresail makes sailing on the wind a special sailing experience.

Bavaria 50 Cruiser SY Artemis

The Bavaria 50 Cruiser is a sailing boat for a sailing trip with several families or a larger charter crew. The handling is easy, especially because of the rolling mainsail and the sailing characteristics are very good.

Heiligenhafen

Due to many requests from our charter guests, we have chosen Heiligenhafen as our port of departure from the 2019 season onwards. The good accessibility by motorway and train connection was one reason for the decision. In addition, the good infrastructure of the port and the proximity to the centre of Heiligenhafen with good shopping facilities, cosy pubs and restaurants.
If you want to rent another boat, we can also arrange this for you. Due to our longstanding charter experience in boat rental, we have good contacts with partner companies that are active in boat rental.
We wish you a nice sailing trip and a nice holiday at the Baltic Sea with your family!

Your DS-Yachtcharterteam

Our social media channels

Scroll to Top

Previous
Next

Erlebe die Ostsee mit unseren Yachten

Weather data of this location not found.

°C
Array

Sie suchen eine Segelyacht für Ihren nächsten Ostseetörn? Bei uns sind Sie genau richtig, denn wir verchartern seit über 10 Jahren Segelboote der Hersteller Bavaria und Jeanneau. Unsere Flotte besteht aus gut ausgerüsteten gepflegten Yachten. Erleben Sie mit unseren Charteryachten einen unvergesslichen Segelurlaub auf der Ostsee!

Auf den folgenden Seiten finden Sie unsere Yachten:
Bavaria 31 Cruiser, die SY Bangvörnix
Bavaria 41 Cruiser, die SY Gloria
Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 439, die SY Fleutjepiepen
Bavaria 46 Cruiser, die SY Filou
Bavaria 50 Cruiser, die SY Artemis

Unsere Yachten

Bavaria 31 Cruiser SY Bangvörnix

Die Bavaria 31 Cruiser ist das optimale Segelboot für einen Segeltörn mit Ihrer Familie. Das Handling ist einfach und die Segeleigenschaften sind gut.

Bavaria 41 Cruiser SY Gloria

Die Bavaria 41 Cruiser ist das optimale Segelboot für einen Segeltörn mit Freunden oder Familie. Das Handling ist einfach und die Segeleigenschaften sind sehr gut.

Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 439 SY Fleutjepiepen

Die Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 439 ist das optimale Segelboot für einen Segeltörn für zwei Familien bzw. einer größeren Chartercrew. Das Handling ist einfach und die Segeleigenschaften sind sehr gut.

Bavaria 46 Cruiser SY Filou

Die Bavaria 46 Cruiser ist ideal geeignet für ein Segeltörn mit Ihrer Familie oder Freunden. Das Handling ist einfach und die Segeleigenschaften sind sehr gut. Durch das große Vorsegel wird das Segeln am Wind zu einem besonderen Segelerlebnis.

Bavaria 50 Cruiser SY Artemis

Die Bavaria 50 Cruiser ist ein Segelboot für einen Segeltörn mit mehreren Familien bzw. einer größeren Chartercrew. Das Handling ist besonders durch das Rollgroß einfach und die Segeleigenschaften sind sehr gut.

Heiligenhafen

Aufgrund vieler Nachfragen unserer Chartergäste haben wir uns ab der Saison 2019 für Heiligenhafen als Ausgangshafen entschieden. Die gute Erreichbarkeit per Autobahn und Zuganbindung war ein Entscheidungsgrund. Hinzu kommt die gute Infrastruktur des Hafens und die Nähe zum Zentrum von Heiligenhafen mit guten Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, gemütlichen Kneipen und Restaurants.
Sollten Sie ein anderes Boot mieten wollen, so können wir Ihnen auch dies vermitteln. Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Chartererfahrung in der Bootsvermietung haben wir gute Kontakte zu Partnerfirmen, die im Bootsverleih tätig sind.
Wir wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Segeltörn und damit verbunden einen schönen Urlaub an der Ostsee mit Ihrer Familie!

Ihr DS-Yachtcharterteam

unseren Social-Media-Kanälen

Nach oben